2018 SP+ Annual Award Winners

Each year, the Company recognizes individuals and teams who have excelled in specific areas. This year’s award recipients were recognized at the SP+ Annual Awards Dinner in Chicago. Congratulations to the 2018 Winners!

CEO’s Choice Award
Chris Sherman

Innovator of the Year
Alex Schueler

Regional Manager of the Year
Eric Loudin

WAF Advocate of the Year
Natasha Labi

Senior Manager of the Year

Victor Alfieri

New Business Deal of the Year

LAX Shuttles

Administrative Professional of the Year

Dan Shinn

Contract Renewal of the Year
Renaissance Center, Detroit